Home » Uncategorized » Opening Session

left to right: Prof. Lars Ribbe (TH Köln, CNRD Exceed Centre), Prof. Norbert Dichtl (TU Braunschweig, SWINDON Exceed Centre), Mr. Axel Wildner (representative of German Embassy), Prof. Robert Costanza (Crawford School of Public Policy at the Australian National University), Prof. Andreas Haarstrick (TU Braunschweig, SWINDON Exceed Centre), Mr. Rajendra Singh (Stockholm Water Prize 2015), Prof. Worsak Kanok-Nukulchai (President of AIT), Dr. George Verweyen (Director DAAD Bangkok), Prof. Mukand Babel (AIT), Prof. Bindu Lohani (former Vice President of the Asian Development Bank)


A minute of silence in Tribute of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej of Thailand.

Further pictures of the Opening Session:

A00_9668 A00_9655 A00_9648
A00_9642 A00_9626 A00_9621
A00_9610 A00_9606 A00_9593
A00_9588 A00_9577 A00_9574
A00_9564 A00_9549 A00_9515